The Golden Book of Fairy Tales

Новый товар

Hardback | 160 pages
 251.46 x 325.12 x 15.24mm 


1 Товар

Внимание: ограниченное количество товара в наличии!

1 470,00 руб


Originally published in 1958, this book contains a selection of 28 traditional stories from the French, German, Danish, Russian and Japanese traditions. Includes The Sleeping Beauty, The Frog Prince, Puss in Boots, Thumbelina, Cinderella, Little Red Riding Hood, and Beauty and the Beast.