Pete the Cat's Giant Groovy Book : 9 I Can Reads in 1 Book

Новый товар

 Hardback | 288 pages
 160 x 240 x 25mm


1 Товар

Внимание: ограниченное количество товара в наличии!

1 990,00 руб


Nine classic I Can Read stories by New York Times bestselling author-illustrator James Dean in one book!

Pete the Cat is sure to make reading fun for young readers. This paper-over-board bind-up features 9 groovy stories. This collection includes both My First and Level 1 books, making it perfect for young readers who are ready to grow with I Can Read.

Pete the Cat's Giant Groovy Book includes eight favorite tales plus a brand-new one exclusive to this collection.Pete the Cat and the Surprise Teacher: MY FIRSTPete the Cat: Sir Pete the Brave: MY FIRSTPete the Cat: Snow Daze: MY FIRSTPete the Cat and the Tip-Top Tree House: MY FIRSTPete the Cat and the Lost Tooth: MY FIRSTPete the Cat and the Groovy Bake Sale: MY FIRSTPete the Cat Goes Camping: LEVEL 1Pete the Cat and the Cool Caterpillar: LEVEL 1NEW! Pete the Cat's Family Tree: LEVEL1

Ideal for children learning to sound out words and sentences and beginning readers.